04

2021

-

12

Party Building Dynamics | Our Party Committee Carries out the Public Welfare Legal Service of "I Work for the Masses" and the Rule of Law Promotion and Education Activity on the "12.4" National Constitution Day

On December 4-5, 2021, the Party Committee of Guangdong Legal Shengbang Law Firm organized party members to carry out the "Don't Forget the Road" themed education party building activity in Shaoguan, Guangdong. The first day of the event coincided with the "12.4" National Constitution Day. In the afternoon of that day, in order to deeply implement the spirit of the Sixth Plenary Session of the 19th Central Committee of the Communist Party of China and Xi Jinping's rule of law ideology, and vigorously promote the spirit of the Constitution, a legal service team led by Lawyer Wu Shiming, a member of the Party Committee of our institute, Jiang Wusheng, Fu Baixing, Lu Yuxing, Guan Suiqi, Lai Peng, Chen Jiayu, Huang Changgan, Yuan Guoke, and He Yan, went to the north gate of Zhongshan Park in Zhenjiang District, Shaoguan City, Cooperate with the Shaoguan Municipal Bureau of Justice to jointly carry out the "I do practical things for the people" public welfare legal service activity, bringing legal services to the people's side and enhancing their awareness of the rule of law.


On December 4-5, 2021, the Party Committee of Guangdong Legal Shengbang Law Firm organized party members to carry out the "Don't Forget the Road" themed education party building activity in Shaoguan, Guangdong. The first day of the event coincided with the "12.4" National Constitution Day. In the afternoon of that day, in order to deeply implement the spirit of the Sixth Plenary Session of the 19th Central Committee of the Communist Party of China and Xi Jinping's rule of law ideology, and vigorously promote the spirit of the Constitution, a legal service team led by Lawyer Wu Shiming, a member of the Party Committee of our institute, Jiang Wusheng, Fu Baixing, Lu Yuxing, Guan Suiqi, Lai Peng, Chen Jiayu, Huang Changgan, Yuan Guoke, and He Yan, went to the north gate of Zhongshan Park in Zhenjiang District, Shaoguan City, Cooperate with the Shaoguan Municipal Bureau of Justice to jointly carry out the "I do practical things for the people" public welfare legal service activity, bringing legal services to the people's side and enhancing their awareness of the rule of law.

 

 

I have received more than 30 legal consultations from the public on site, and most of the questions asked by citizens are common disputes in daily life such as private lending, online fraud, labor disputes, and ownership of homesteads and houses. The party members and lawyers who participated in this event provided patient answers based on the description of consultation questions from the masses, combined with current legal regulations, and suggested that the masses prioritize proper handling through consultation, with the goal of maintaining the rule of law and resolving disputes in a certain manner, to provide effective consultation opinions to the general public. At the event site, several copies of the Constitution were also presented to the public to promote and explain the basic content of the Constitution.

 

 

December 4th of this year is China's eighth National Constitution Day. The Constitution is the fundamental law of our country, which is related to the development of the country and the rights and obligations of every citizen. It is the highest code of conduct for all state organs, social organizations, and citizens. This activity strengthened the understanding of the national constitution among the participating consultation masses and effectively raised citizens' awareness of safeguarding their rights in accordance with the law. In the future, our lawyers will continue to actively participate in public welfare legal service activities, deepen the action of popularizing the law for the people, and strive to help the general public solve doubts and do practical things, and continue to contribute to creating a good legal social environment!

04

2021

-

12

党建动态 | 法制盛邦所党委开展“我为群众办实事”公益法律服务暨“12.4”国家宪法日法治宣传教育活动

2021年12月4-5日,广东法制盛邦律师事务所党委组织党员赴广东韶关开展“勿忘走过的路”主题教育党建活动。活动首日恰逢“12.4”国家宪法日,当天下午,为深入贯彻党的十九届六中全会精神和习近平法治思想,大力弘扬宪法精神,由本所党委委员吴石明律师带队,江武生、傅栢幸、陆宇星、关遂祺、赖芃、陈嘉豫、黄昌赣、袁国客、何妍律师组成法律服务团队前往韶关市浈江区中山公园北门,联合韶关市司法局共同开展“我为群众办实事”公益法律服务活动,将法律服务送到人民群众的身边,增强群众法治观念。


2021年12月4-5日,广东法制盛邦律师事务所党委组织党员赴广东韶关开展“勿忘走过的路”主题教育党建活动。活动首日恰逢“12.4”国家宪法日,当天下午,为深入贯彻党的十九届六中全会精神和习近平法治思想,大力弘扬宪法精神,由本所党委委员吴石明律师带队,江武生、傅栢幸、陆宇星、关遂祺、赖芃、陈嘉豫、黄昌赣、袁国客、何妍律师组成法律服务团队前往韶关市浈江区中山公园北门,联合韶关市司法局共同开展“我为群众办实事”公益法律服务活动,将法律服务送到人民群众的身边,增强群众法治观念。

 

 

现场接受群众法律咨询30余次,市民们咨询问题多为民间借贷、网络诈骗、劳动争议、宅基地房屋权属等日常生活中常见的纠纷问题。参加本次活动的党员律师们根据群众的咨询问题描述,结合现行法律规定给予耐心解答,并建议群众优先通过协商方式妥善处理,以维护法治、定分止争为目标向广大群众提供行之有效的咨询意见。在活动现场,还向群众赠送《宪法》若干本,宣传讲解《宪法》的基本内容。

 

 

今年12月4日是我国第八个国家宪法日,宪法是我国的根本大法,关系着国家的发展以及每个公民的权利、义务,是一切国家机关、社会团体和公民的最高行为准则。此次活动加强了参与咨询群众对国家宪法的认识,有效提高了市民依法维权的意识。未来,本所律师将继续积极参与公益法律服务活动,深入为民普法行动,努力帮助广大群众解疑惑、办实事,为营造良好的法治社会环境继续添砖加瓦!