24

2019

-

06

Remembering Our Original Intent and Mission | Legal Shengbang Won Three Awards at the 2019 Guangzhou Lawyer Song Party Building Works Recitation

On June 23, 2019, in order to promote and implement the spirit of the 19th National Congress of the Communist Party of China and Xi Jinping's ideology of socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era, and to celebrate the 98th and 70th anniversary of the founding of the Communist Party of China, the Youth League Committee of the Guangzhou Lawyers Association and the Youth Lawyers' Work Committee jointly held a grand recitation of the 2019 Guangzhou Lawyers' praise of party building works, titled "Remember Your Original Heart and Mission", at the banquet hall of the Yunlaisburg Hotel


On June 23, 2019, in order to promote and implement the spirit of the 19th National Congress of the Communist Party of China and Xi Jinping's ideology of socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era, and to celebrate the 98th and 70th anniversary of the founding of the Communist Party of China, the Youth League Committee of the Guangzhou Lawyers Association and the Youth Lawyers Work Committee jointly held the "Never Forget Your Original Heart and Remember Your Mission" 2019 Guangzhou Lawyers' Recitation of Party Building Works in the banquet hall of the Yunlaisburg Hotel. A total of 58 people attended the event to recite. Liao Ronghui, Secretary of the Party Committee of the Guangzhou Municipal Bureau of Justice, Director of the Guangzhou Municipal Bureau of Justice, and the First Secretary of the Party Committee of the Guangzhou Lawyer Industry, and other leaders attended the recitation. Mount Huangshan, Vice President of the Guangzhou Lawyers Association, delivered a welcome speech for the recitation. Guangdong Legal Shengbang Law Firm actively responds to the call of higher-level party organizations and actively participates in it. It deeply presents the recitation work "Monument", tells the story of good party building, and praises the great achievements of the party.

【Party member lawyer Peng Zhongfei】

[Party member lawyer He Yan]

In the video soundtrack filled with a sense of history, our party member lawyers Peng Zhongfei and He Yan passionately recounted the touching stories that occurred in "Monument", making the present leaders and audience deeply feel the great spiritual power of the Red Army team to bravely face difficulties and forge ahead under the strong leadership of the party! The reason why our motherland is so prosperous is also inseparable from the hard work and spiritual guidance of generations of Communist Party members! Through recitation, two party members and lawyers from our institute expressed their deep love and loyalty to the party. At the same time, they led everyone to reminisce about the revolutionary martyrs, learn from the fine tradition of fearlessness and sacrifice for others of the former National People's Congress, never forget their original intentions, remember their mission, and contribute their own strength to promoting the new era of party building in the lawyer industry!

【The Party Committee of our institute won the Excellent Organization Award】

At the party building recitation, the party committee of Guangdong Legal Shengbang Law Firm was awarded the "Excellent Organization Award". Peng Zhongfei and He Yan, two representative party members and lawyers of our firm, were awarded the title of "Excellent Recitator" for their outstanding performance. They also received an award from Deputy Director He Youhan of Guangzhou Judicial Bureau on site! This poetry recitation activity not only provided a vivid and profound education on party spirit to various party organizations and party members in Guangzhou, but also further promoted the memory of party history and a lasting sense of party grace among party members and cadres, and further stimulated the cohesion and courage of all party members and lawyers to take on responsibilities, and the spirit of perseverance and perseverance to remember their mission and deeds!

【Legal Prosperity · Group Photo as a souvenir】

24

2019

-

06

不忘初心 牢记使命 | 法制盛邦荣获2019年广州律师颂党建作品朗诵会三奖项

2019年6月23日,为深入宣传贯彻党的十九大精神和习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想,同时为了庆祝建党98周年及建国70周年,广州市律师协会团委与青年律师工作委员会联合在云来斯堡酒店宴会厅隆重举办“不忘初心 牢记使命”2019年广州律师颂党建作品朗诵会


2019年6月23日,为深入宣传贯彻党的十九大精神和习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想,同时为了庆祝建党98周年及建国70周年,广州市律师协会团委与青年律师工作委员会联合在云来斯堡酒店宴会厅隆重举办“不忘初心 牢记使命”2019年广州律师颂党建作品朗诵会,此次活动一共58人登台朗诵。广州市司法局党委书记、广州市司法局局长、广州市律师行业党委第一书记廖荣辉等领导出席本次朗诵会,广州市律协副会长黄山为朗诵会致欢迎辞。广东法制盛邦律师事务所积极响应上级党组织号召,踊跃参与其中,深情献上朗诵作品《丰碑》,讲出党建好故事,歌颂党的丰功伟绩。

【党员律师彭中飞】

【党员律师何妍】

在充满着历史感的视频配乐中,我所党员律师彭中飞、何妍激昂顿挫地讲述了《丰碑》中发生的感人故事,让在场领导、观众深深感受到在党的坚强领导下,红军队伍不畏艰难、砥砺前行的伟大精神力量!我们的祖国之所以如此繁荣昌盛,同样离不开一代又一代共产党人的艰苦付出和精神引领!通过朗诵,我所两位党员律师深情地表达了对党的热爱和忠诚,同时带领众人一起缅怀革命先烈,学习前人大无畏、舍己为人的优良传统,不忘初心,牢记使命,为推动律师行业党建新时代新作为奉献出自己的一份力量!

【本所党委荣获优秀组织奖】

在此次党建朗诵会中,广东法制盛邦律师事务所党委荣获“优秀组织奖”,本所两位党员律师代表彭中飞、何妍更以优异的表现荣获“优秀朗诵者”称号,并在现场接受了广州市司法局何友汉副局长的颁奖!此次诗歌朗诵活动不仅让广州市各党组织和广大党员接受了一次生动而又深刻的党性教育,而且进一步促进了广大党员干部铭记党史、永感党恩,进一步激发全体党员律师凝心聚力勇担当、牢记使命讲作为的砥砺奋进精神!

【法制盛邦 · 合影留念】